Congratulations, 2018 Champions!

previous arrow
next arrow

Congratulations to the

2018 Points Champions

Two-Whee Drive – Mark & Jason Ford – Tremor

Four Wheel Drive – Hannah Rameriz & Shawn Hugueley – Dixie Ram

Light Super Stock Tractors – Clay Haney – Cujo Unleashed

Pro-Stock Four Wheel Drive Trucks – James Corey – Who’s Cheatin Who

Super Farm Tractors – Randy Thomas – Bad Bodacious

Limited Light Super Stock Tractors – Jason Coomer – Ole Yeller

Limited Pro-Stock Tractors – Nathan Brown & Gary Witty – Double Vision

Combo Tractors – Mark & Dennis Dean – Burnin the Bucks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 + fifteen =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.