2018 Award Winners

Congratulations to: Puller of the Year Jim Corey & Randy Thomas Hall of Fame Charlotte Haney Glen Campbell Award Kristi Thomas Gene Donaldson Award Steve Foster Rookie of the Year Nicholas Bradley Two Day Pull of the Year Tanner, Alabama … Read More

Congratulations, 2018 Champions!

[smartslider3 slider=2 auto=true] Congratulations to the 2018 Points Champions Two-Whee Drive – Mark & Jason Ford – Tremor Four Wheel Drive – Hannah Rameriz & Shawn Hugueley – Dixie Ram Light Super Stock Tractors – Clay Haney – Cujo Unleashed … Read More